You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yes, You Can: Tips how to grow your Steem Power

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Greetings, your recommendations are very nutritious, I wanted to ask you for a collaboration, as I mentioned in my last post, I am preparing a website and I am studying the possibility of converting one of my works into NFT using the solana network, what criteria do you use to place your physical works and based on this, what value do you give to the work that I show you below, I am also consulting other artists like you to determine a fair value.

The opinion of an artist like you is very important to me.

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! Your Comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support good comments anywhere..
Curated by : @stef1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75