Kliper Pug dog - Traditional Watercolor | sequence of its elaboration. 🎨 (ENG/ESP)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

image.png

One day while walking through my neighborhood, I ran into my neighbor Albert, who was holding his new Pug puppy named Kliper.

"Hello how are you?" I asked as I walked Kliper around.

"I'm fine, thanks. Just a little worried about this little guy," Albert replied.

"Worried because?" I asked curiously.

Well, it is the first time that I have a Pug breed dog. I have read that this breed can be prone to some health problems, such as respiratory problems and obesity, and I want to make sure the Kliper gets the right care," Albert told me.

I assured him that he was doing the right thing by researching the specific care that Pugs need. He mentioned to me that due to their physiognomy they should not be exposed to a lot of exercise such as long walks or even runs.

"In addition, Pugs have folds in their skin that need to be cleaned regularly to prevent infection," Albert added.

I'm sure you'll do great as a Pug owner, Albert Kliper is one lucky pup to have someone as careful as you are!" I assured him before continuing on my way.

Albert is a young man barely 12 years old who is very intelligent when it comes to investigating his new canine friend.

Like Albert, I have a friend who has a couple of these, you know what I think about having pets in an apartment building, but these people are very responsible with their pets.

Español.


Un día, mientras caminaba por mi vecindario, me encontré con mi vecino Albert, quien cargaba a su nuevo cachorro Pug llamado Kliper.

"¿Hola, cómo estás?" Pregunté mientras paseaba a Kliper.

"Estoy bien, gracias. Solo un poco preocupado por este pequeño", respondió Albert.

"¿Preocupado porque?" pregunté con curiosidad.

Bueno, es la primera vez que tengo un perro de raza Pug. He leído que esta raza puede ser propensa a algunos problemas de salud, como problemas respiratorios y obesidad, y quiero asegurarme de que Kliper reciba la atención adecuada", me dijo Albert.

Le aseguré que estaba haciendo lo correcto al investigar los cuidados específicos que necesitan los Pugs. Me mencionó que por su fisonomía no deben estar expuestos a mucho ejercicio como caminatas largas o incluso carreras.

"Además, los Pugs tienen pliegues en la piel que deben limpiarse regularmente para prevenir infecciones", agregó Albert.

¡Estoy seguro de que te irá genial como dueño de un Pug, Albert Kliper es un cachorro afortunado de tener a alguien tan cuidadoso como tú!" Le aseguré antes de continuar mi camino.

Albert es un joven de apenas 12 años que se muestra muy inteligente a la hora de investigar a su nuevo amigo canino.

Al igual que Albert, tengo un amigo que tiene un par de estos ejemplares, sabes lo que pienso sobre tener mascotas en un edificio de apartamentos, pero esta gente es muy responsable con sus mascotas.
Un día, mientras caminaba por mi vecindario, me encontré con mi vecino Albert, quien cargaba a su nuevo cachorro Pug llamado Kliper.

"¿Hola, cómo estás?" Pregunté mientras paseaba a Kliper.

"Estoy bien, gracias. Solo un poco preocupado por este pequeño", respondió Albert.

"¿Preocupado porque?" pregunté con curiosidad.

Bueno, es la primera vez que tengo un perro de raza Pug. He leído que esta raza puede ser propensa a algunos problemas de salud, como problemas respiratorios y obesidad, y quiero asegurarme de que Kliper reciba la atención adecuada", me dijo Albert.

Below I show you a photographic sequence of its preparation.



image.png

Image 1


image.png
![image.png](UPLOAD FAILED)

Image 2


image.png

Image 3



image.png

Image 4


To make this painting, use the following materials and tools:


Materials and tools.
Paper watercolor 300gr A4.
Pencil No. 4H.
Brushes
Watercolor


Reference Image

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Very nice!

hank you so much.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @stef1

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

honored with your vote.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61497.04
ETH 2478.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66