Cat Eye -Traditional Watercolor. | Steps of its elaboration. 🎨

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

image.png


On one occasion my wife asked me, which animal seems more mysterious to me, waoo, I really did not expect her to ask me something like that, women and their questions!


I answered him in a dubious way. I think snakes or spiders, you know from horror movies. She was silent for a few seconds and for the conversation to flow, I asked her the same thing.


And which animal do you find the most mysterious?

She answered me the cats, her answer left me a little out of focus, but after analyzing her answer and observing the behavior of cats in fact it is.


Cats are animals that always land on their feet, jump great distances proportional to their size, their eyes glow in the dark, their movements are elegant, it is very unusual to see a cat fulfilling its physiological needs, they are very rare animals.

My wife and my daughters like cats and to make this painting, today I heard my daughters tell my wife that cats have beautiful eyes.

So I decided to bring you a cat eye today.

Below I show you a photographic sequence of its preparation.


image.png

Image 1


image.png

Image 2


image.png

Image 3


image.png

Image 4


To make this painting, use the following materials and tools:


Materials and tools.
A piece of cardboard.
Pencil No. 4H.
Brushes
Watercolor


Sources

Reference Image

Sort:  

Wow, so beautiful!!! Fantastic! Thanks for sharing your amazing art.💜💜💜

GRACIAS

 3 years ago 

Your post has been nominated by @esthersanchez

Congratulations @theonlyway your post will receive
20% upvote from World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

Thank You For the support.


Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67776.21
ETH 3737.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72