The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #166

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year
Hello fellow steemians!!!

How are you all doing ???

I hope you all are well and enjoying quality time with your loved ones.

This is my entry for the, The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #166 hosted by @axeman.

You can check the contest details in the link below :

Contest announcement

A few years ago, I was on a trip to visit my grandma's house in the countryside. On the way, we stopped for breakfast. While we were eating, I saw some really beautiful hills outside the bus window. I was so captivated by their beauty that I could have spent hours just looking at them. But unfortunately, we had to continue our journey and couldn't stay for long. It was hard to take my eyes off the hills, but I had to get back on the bus. As we drove away, I kept looking back at the hills until they disappeared in the distance.

20210904_090823-01.jpeg

20210904_090817-01.jpeg

Thankyou for visiting my blog ☘💖☘

20230504_200434_0000.png

Sending love and light 🧚‍♀️
@theoctoberwind

Sort:  
 last year 

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56556.00
ETH 2492.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22