CONTEST- "FLOWER PHOTOGRAPHY"- WORLDOFXPILARsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Greetings everyone !!

I hope you all are having an amazing day !

This is my entry for the contest : "Flower photography- worldofxiplar "

20210802_151900_341.jpg

Captured this beauty outside my cousin's house.

I read somewhere that the red roses were created by the aphrodite , the goddess of love . Red roses symbolize love , passion and romance and are often given by lovers to each other on a special occasion.
Some of the roses even have a medicinal properties !!

Have a great day !

Sending love and light 🧚‍♀️

@theoctoberwind

Sort:  

Roses always trasmit us the energy of love that is what moves all the cration. Beautiful participation friend @theoctoberwind.

Thankyou so much :)

Very beautiful photography, roses are a representation of love, that's why I love them. I wish you success in the contest.

Thankyou so much :)

Beautiful photography, @theoctoberwind. It would be a prodigious experience, to be able to be me, who photograph those wonderful flowers. When we have flowers at home, indoors or outdoors, it allows us to get away from stress because they give us calm and peace. In addition to decorating the place where they are, they provide a natural and safe aroma. Its colors and fragrances are very beneficial for health in the emotional aspect, since they influence our state of mind.

I wish you a lot of success!
#onepercent #affable #venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97