Chase, the adventurous cat || Playing photographer #16steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hello fellow steemians!!
I hope you all are well and enjoying quality time with your loved ones.

Us Humans have traditionally found comfort and friendship in our pets. They enrich our lives with happiness, humor, and occasionally even a feeling of meaning. And few pets can compete with the charm and eagerness of a pet cat as the ideal companion for a leisurely evening walk.🤭

Chase, the adventurous cat 🐈😻🐾

Meet Chase, my furry little friend and occasionally my companion during my evening walks. He is a playful and curious little fellow who loves to explore the outdoors.

Whenever he is in the mood and if he sees me putting my shoes on he immediately becomes ready to go out. He despises to wear a collar or a leash. He's a free bird 😂

20230406_171829-01.jpeg

20230406_171948-01.jpeg

20220609_181127-01.jpeg

His natural affinity for exploration is one of the things that makes him such a great partner for the evening walk. This is him sniffing the plants. He's a curious cat.

20220609_181142-01.jpeg

20230406_171945-01.jpeg

His antics never cease to entertain me and always put a smile on my face. Because I believe he would be safer this way, I always choose routes with little movement and nearly no one on them. The best part of my day is always spending time with him.

20220609_180233-01.jpeg

Whenever he gets tired during the walk, he stops and rests there for a while. He was resting while i took this picture. I hope you will like these pictures. Have a great day ahead !!

I invite you all to take part in this amazing weekly contest hosted by @adeljose. You can check the contest details below :

Contest announcement

Thankyou for visiting my blog ☘💖☘

Sending love and light 🧚‍♀️
@theoctoberwind

Sort:  
 last year 

Greetings friend @theoctoberwind

Beautiful photographs where you can see a beautiful cat and a beautiful sunny landscape, a good combination.

Thanks for joining the contest.

Participant #4

Greetings , i am glad you liked these pictures 🤗🤗 thankyou so much.

 last year 

You post is nominated for WOX Booming Support Program, @booming account upvote.

Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page nominated. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days.

Good luck! @adeljose

Thankyou so much @adeljose.🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45