Wrapping Gifts, My Advent Drawing Challenge 2020 Entry

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

wrapping gifts.png
Hello friends,

This is a drawing that I made for the Advent Drawing Challenge 2020 by @london65. The theme I am showing here is wrapping gifts. I am not that good at wrapping presents no matter how hard I try. It will always end up looking not proportional after few attempts so I usually buy a ready made gift bag to make it easier for me. Here on my drawing the little birds are wrapping gifts using wrapping paper and some ribbons which is the traditional way of doing it. They seem to be enjoying the experience. They use their beaks most of the time which is even more challenging just thinking about it. Hahaha. Anyway hope you guys like my interpretation of the prompt.

See you again soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66