Quick Delivery

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

quick delivery.png
Hello friends,

What a beautiful day today is for me. Clear skies, mild weather and everything working out just fine for me. Today I made this drawing for the Advent Drawing Challenge 2020 by @london65. The theme I am showing here is quick delivery. The delivery guy is in such a hurry so he took off the moment the package got unloaded. He forgot to sign some papers and so on. Perhaps he has a lot on his plate now that people are busy preparing for Christmas and buying things online. The delivery guy just like you and me has his own personal life, family waiting for him but he needs to finish his job for the day.

Despite the busy day do not forget to stop and smell the roses. Take good care and stay safe my friends we are hoping and praying for a joyous, peaceful and bright Christmas.

Thank you for dropping by stay safe and have a good day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63889.31
ETH 2757.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66