Pinky And Spiky: Spitting

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello Pinky and Spiky fans,

Done with your comics entries yet? Hope you are participating in the Pinky and Spiky Drawing contest by @organduo and @laputis before it expires. This week our theme is about spitting. Here is the comics I made just now using 3D Paint. I am still learning how to use it so pardon some issues mostly on proportion. I do not know if there is an option to bring an image on top of another that is what I can not find. Anyway here it is enjoy.

Pinky and Spiky Spitting.png

Spiky just had his new set of braces done. He is still getting used to having some metal thing in front of his teeth. His saliva flow is greater than normal because of this foreign object in his mouth. Whenever he talks he makes so much of that S and SH sound. At some point Pinky thought that she got spit on. I would not blame anyone right Spiky? Hope you like it my friends see you again next post. Take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87