Buying Spree

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

buying spree.png
I discovered a new way to give my drawing a different depth and look. I am beginning to love 3D paint now. At first the images that I drew are flat and mostly 2D but after playing with the tool I figure that I can change their angles and that gives them a 360 feel. See how I twisted and turned them? It was fun really. These busy bunnies are doing their holiday shopping making sure they got everything on their list. Naughty or nice everyone will be getting their presents. We may not be able to go out and buy but online shopping is there as an alternative. I still miss the busy and chaotic shopping malls during this time of the year though.

Hope you like my drawing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00