🧡My art-venture> Painting human emotion (Digital art) -'Melancholia '

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone how are you all doing.
Now a days doing some digital painting along with my acrylic on canvas.

I named it 'Melancholia ' as I trying to show emotion or not spoken words out of my Painting.

Human emotion is a complex thing never know what is going on that intelligent head, body and mind from time to time.

===================================================
My original painting on surface pro3

pain.jpg

=========================================================

On Graphite/ink Sketch:

pain6.jpg

==============================================================

Let me know which one do you like most.
Have a nice and wonderful day and best of luck .
Stay safe everyone.
Lets connect on instagram (https://www.instagram.com/fs.theia7/)

@theia7

colla88.jpg

Sort:  

Please do not use the #steemcryptochallenge tag unless you are entering the challenge

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67