My acrylic artwork on August and September 2020🧡🧡✨

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

myFile 7.gif

Hello everyone, I started to paint again for a couple of months but recently I have been painting a lot specially with acrylic and watercolor. Also trying to make some craft , card making which I will share slowly on hive. I also did many paper, canvas art and digital illustration and software usage.

collage 9.jpg
(Here are my Acrylic artwork on August and September 2020)

I am still doing those digital collage and illustration, still learning from new software technique.

My digital work mostly abstract art. Now I am doing traditional on canvas and paper. I don't know about you guys, but I found working with real color will make me more relax and self satisfying.😎

========================================

Stay safe everyone and good luck to everyone.
Still using mask and social distancing.
Love to hare from you what you think about my artwork.🙂

           ================= 🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡===============

Some of my old works Below...

test_collage_theia.jpg
test_photo_collage.jpg

Theia7

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78