🎨Abstract Painting Moonlight glow: Different version

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Imagine how it would be to enjoy the moonlight all alone at night or with your loved one...
And the light of the thousand sparkling firefly sooth your eyes and the waterfall is sparking its own beauty.

Original art..

moon light bety1 (2).jpg

=======================================================
Black and white version..

moon light bety1 (2).jpg

=========================================================

With some flowers...

moon light bety1 (2).jpg

Thanks for viewing my art and reading my blog

If you like my post upvote, follow, resteem.

Follow me @theia7

Some of my works Below...

test_collage_theia.jpg
test_photo_collage.jpg

Sort:  

I love moonlight in painting, it is something very magical. You have nice experimented, like the version with flowers on the sides, that also help to concentrate the attention to center of painting.

Thank you so much @stef1 for nice comment.I also like the flower one as it seems more colorful and vivid the glow on the center.

Thanks.

DSC01866_2_2.jpg
Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture , rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project ( @steemcurator08 ).

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 56215.99
ETH 2973.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27