The world of XPILAR - B & W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART WEEK / Los Morros de San Juan / Original writing by @theatrorve / Sábado 29 08 2020

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

image.png

[Source](>My own image)

The world of XPILAR - B & W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART WEEK

Los Morros de San Juan

Original writing by @theatrorve

Saturday 29 08 2020

¡image.png

image.png

Los Morros de San Juan or Arístides Rojas National Park Monument, San Juan de Los Morros, Guárico State, Venezuela / Image by my author

image.png

There you are,
Taking care of the city,
Giving your name as a surname,
Who knows how long you've been there.
You can be seen from all over the city.
There are those who ignore you.
But at some time of the day,
They stop to watch you.
One look, one sigh and go
I see you and I admire you.
I've come up to you,
I have slept in you,
I have explored in you, that's why I admire you,
That's why I thank you for allowing me to do so.
Goodbye... Aristides?... Not better Los Morros,
I will see you again tomorrow.

image.png

Till the next...

If you want to know me a little more visit my presentation publication in Steem through this link

Photography taken from the Teobaldo Mieres viewpoint in the city of San Juan de Los Morros, Guárico State, Venezuela, with my 5 megapixel Werlisa Slim59 digital camera and processed with the program Photoscape

Thanks to @axeman and @worldofxpilar for letting me participate in this contest.

image.png
Source

Image of me

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50