You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⚽ Reading FC's Troubles

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

You've always told me that there have been strange goings-on in Ukrainian football so this story doesn't really surprise me at all!

I'm hopeful that somebody with a bit of financial acumen (by this I don't mean somebody who wants to spend fuck-tons of money) is able to buy the club. Sir John Madejski was an extremely shrewd operator so this farcical management is very difficult to accept.

I'll have Eastbourne Borough though - they're a nice club and I met the Chairman in the stands the first time that I went... completely contrasting colours though - instead of blue and white, they're red and black - so I think the scarf looks cool 🙂

Sort:  
 last year 

It's good that there are really many good clubs in England :)

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @o1eh



 last year 

Thanks @o1eh 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55