You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⚠️ "The Priest and The Contest-Monkey" - Another Privileged Scammer?

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year (edited)

There's something very satisfying about going to bed after a hard day's (honest) work. The aches and pains are a badge of honour that says "I couldn't have done more".

I don't really want to spend my time doing this but once I find something like this, I can't let it go. I'm sat here watching at the moment, waiting for The Contest-Monkey to "Set as Read"!

Update: It's marked "as read" now. Straight after The Priest finished what they wanted to do. I love it when my predictions come to fruition almost exactly when I expect them to

Sort:  

Update: It's marked "as read" now. Straight after The Priest finished what they wanted to do.

Obviously he hasn't read your post yet :-))

 last year 

He/She have got a lot going on so won't have noticed 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57