You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😴 Lazy? Or Unmotivated?

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

I think we all love to be a psychologist every now and again - I'm a cognitive psychologist most days 🙂

I like the "of course" 🙂 I would say that my brother is lazy. Whenever I visit my mum and he's there, he's either lying down on the sofa or more likely, in a different room sleeping. I'm told that he works hard at his job but I don't see that. I see him lying down. Always lying down. So can he work hard at his job and be lazy too? Or is he not lazy but instead, lacking motivation to do anything other than lie down? 🤔

Okay, I confess: I am a master of procrastination...

Interestingly, the first article I referenced had this sentence in it:

You are a master at procrastination.

Under the **lazy"" section 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57