You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #club5050 Little Creatures Brewery

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

It looks like @stef1 has taken care of the HIVE problem 🙂

Neoxian appears to be an alternative front-end to HIVE so once HIVE is taken care of, that will be too.

I've created an account on Blurt for you so that your content won't appear there. I have the Keys saved and will send them over if you want them (just let me know how to send them over, I'll keep them safe until you ask).

I like your new avatar by the way.

Thanks 🙂

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It looks like @stef1 has taken care of the HIVE problem

It does indeed. Her day must have started even earlier than ours! Bless her. Thanks a million @stef1 for reporting the fake petface account for me on Hive. It has still not been muted though but I hope that they would deal with this as soon as possible. I have also filled in the report abuse form and I messaged them on their Discord support channels too. So far @asgarth from PeakD's support have only asked me to reconfirm the whole thing which I did.

Thank you ever so much @the-gorilla for creating a Blurt account for me. I would like to have the keys please. Not that I intend to start blogging there for the time being but you never know. What would be the best way to send them over? Discord? Email? Skype? Twitter? Let me know please and I will send you my details. I feel like the pyjama girl on this year's Apprentice who was given the domains for her future online shop.

Imagine then as this became quite a popular scam now with the duplicate accounts on Hive, the next move of the scammers might be creating accounts like petfaceofficial for instance. But let's not give them ideas. I bet some even use a software that copies and pastes content so they don't have to do all this manually.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47