You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back to Football | UCL Round of 16 Comeback

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

I watched most of the first half and thought that PSG looked unbeatable. So I changed the channel and watched Man City v. Sporting instead. This was a mistake. I'm yet to catch up on watching Benzema's hat-trick yet but it's on my to-do list for this morning 🙂

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

My messages were filled with people telling me that it was curtains for Madrid after the first half😅 Most of them hit the bed only to wake up to my message reading "90 minutes at the Bernabeu is a very long time". Still remember it back when Ronaldo reiterated this old line when they were 2 down against Wolfsberg back in 2016. Gave me chills back then and I did the same when I texted earlier today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57378.99
ETH 3121.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24