You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daddy, What is War?

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

It doesn't matter how often I speak to you, how much I read, how much I learn from you, how much I try to understand, it is impossible for me to begin to understand what you're going through. What your family's going through.

Similar to romanie's offer, the point at which the UK government finds a way to stop being so racist, my offer of finding some way of helping is here too - [email protected]

It's one of many shitty email addresses I needed to create to claim one of my many alter-egos - ping me an email when you can and I can share one of my real email addresses with you 🙂

I look forward to another boring update when you have the time to do so. And I apologise in advance, but I can't let you mention anti-tank hedgehogs without sharing this with you again.

ExplosionRunGIF.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I look forward to another boring update when you have the time to do so.

I couldn't write to you last night, because lately I have to spend a lot of time in the bomb shelter :) Today I will try to write about the latest news in the afternoon.

Steemit has amazing people, they are happy to offer help. I will write to you because I do not know how events will unfold. I may need to save my family. Personally, I plan to stay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61