Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Here is a list of all bid bots. Some with the possibility of delegation, others with the possibility of purchase, or both at the same time. I did not split the lists because the Steemit team rules state that you cannot delegate or buy.

 2 years ago (edited)

How does this sound to you...

  1. I get a list off all of the posts that use the steemexclusive tag and are between 1 and 2 days old (to allow enough time for auto-voting).
  2. I remove users who are on my blacklist (e.g. for plagiarism).
  3. I remove users who have transferred funds to any user on my "exchange/bot" blacklist.
  4. I remove users who are on my "voting" blacklist.
  5. I order posts by length and output them.

Some accounts transfer steem to other users for contest prizes so they won't necessarily be 100% power up and the club100 tag isn't widely used.

I can add filters for specific tags and remove more (I don't want to add a query for delegations because it's already quite slow to run (it's looping through approximately 600 posts for a day)).

So I could create a report for a "lifestyle" set of tags for example 😉

It's not perfect and some manual checking will be required still but it'll shortcut a lot of the effort involved in searching through every community 🙂

 2 years ago (edited)

Sounds just incredible. Everything is perfect. Maybe instead of club100 you can add a filter for club5050, if technically possible.

I see you like what you can do here on the platform :)

 2 years ago 

I like doing things like this, it's a nice challenge 🙂

In my output, I list all of the tags used in the post too - the methodology should ensure club100 so we can support people without the hashtag but if you're only supposed to upvote posts that contain that tag, it'll be visible by each post.

The hardest part now... thinking of an appropriate name and some imagery 🤔

 2 years ago 

but if you're only supposed to upvote posts that contain that tag

I don't think the presence of a tag should be too important. If the post is high quality and meets the requirements, but does not contain a tag, it must be supported.

The hardest part now... thinking of an appropriate name and some imagery

A little creative work ...

I look forward to the result.

 2 years ago 

A little creative work ...

I look forward to the result.

I was hoping you might have an idea 🤣

"Post Finder"
"Curator Helper"
"Curation Assistant"
"Assistant Curator"
"Curator Helper"

🤔

 2 years ago 

I like "Curator Helper" :)

Any thoughts on which community to post it in?

 2 years ago 

👍🏼 That's lucky - it's pretty much the only one with a username short enough 🤣

 2 years ago 

Cool. thanks. I've got 2 lists - one removes people who have been voted by specific users, the other is a list of all exchanges and vote buying. There's some overlap but that's ok. I'll need to keep adjusting it but I'll have it up and running today 🙂

 2 years ago 

Oh, and I also remove posts that have already been upvoted by steemcurator01 or steemcurator02. I could add others like booming but some good posts get upvoted by both. I should probably also remove posts that have been supported by steemcurator 03-08 too.

 2 years ago 

I should probably also remove posts that have been supported by steemcurator 03-08 too.

Yes, I think they also need to be removed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63