You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Amazon Story - 2016

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

That will be very interesting indeed. It would also be interesting to know the carbon footprint required to bring the goods to the factory before they're purchased. Something like that might start to change the face of capitalism - but it probably won't.

It's interesting looking at purchase history as it got me thinking about where I was in my life and how much changed within the 12 months... In January, I lived in Bristol, worked for a FTSE 100 company and was living with my partner. By December, I'd moved to Eastbourne, worked for myself and was married. I wonder if I've got an old bank statement from before I used Amazon which will tell me an older story 🙂

Sort:  

This way you won't need to keep a diary.
I don't think bank statements are kept long with us. I hardly buy anything and if it's for birthdays/December.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54