Sort:  

May you continue to stay in third😂

 3 years ago 

I'll drop even lower if I keep losing to fuckers who forget to change their team 😡

😂 I feel is better to just stick to your team now. I used my free hit this week and I haven’t scored anything. My regular players would have given me more points.

 3 years ago (edited)

It's too late now but with so many games getting postponed, using any chips comes with a lot of risk. I'm saving mine for later in the season when they've made it harder for Arsenal teams to get a match called at short notice with little reason.

I see what you did there 😂. But it teams have worked their way around the rules and are abusing. It’s bad fpl become very tough😭

 3 years ago 

I've heard they'll be changing the rules soon so that the teams can't cheat. I heard that Liverpool had one game called off with a load of "false positives" - once it becomes "Covid only", then we'll probably see more of that!

Yeah Liverpool did that when they had their first leg semi final carabao cup against Arsenal which caused a stir. Looks like Arsenal also did same last week with their game against Spurs and that’s what made everyone call for a change in the rule.

 3 years ago 

The Spurs one was because Xhaka got sent off, they had a couple of injuries and loaned out everybody else. Absolute joke. 1 covid case. They're in the same situation this weekend but haven't requested a postponement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63020.02
ETH 2458.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62