You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Become a dolphin in the World of Xpilar Community" 🐬 We have now assessed the applications and selected 3 new ones to join the project

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Congratulations @o1eh, @to-tru and @adivender 👍

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks! I must say that there is a lot of your merit here. You taught me to communicate in the comments. And in this communication with different people, I formed my views.

At the beginning of my activity here I took an example from posts like "1 photo and I'm waiting for money", now I understand what a full-fledged post is and I try to create quality content.

I used to think that the ultimate goal on Steemit is to earn SP and then delegate it to the bot, now I think this path is wrong.

Previously, I supported only those posts that I knew would receive a lot of support. Now I support the posts that I like and in which the author has made an effort.

So thank you again.

 3 years ago 

Thanks - I talk a lot and sometimes get something right 😆 I can't take any credit for your achievement though. It's funny to think of what our first interaction was soon after you joined 🤔

Everybody has their own path to what they consider success to be. For some, the bot route will give them what they want. For others, the path you have chosen is appropriate. Let's just keep having fun and try to never lose sight of that whatever lies in our path 🙂

 3 years ago 

It's funny to think of what our first interaction was soon after you joined

😁😁😁 I can't believe I've been so wrong about Steemit in the past. Probably for good reason, there are communities for beginners.

Let's just keep having fun and try to never lose sight of that whatever lies in our path

And what are your future plans? Are you planning to continue to increase your SP, or have you already reached the desired value? Will you support the existing competitions or are there any other ideas (you can not specify which ones)?

 3 years ago (edited)

I have no idea what the future holds at the moment. With the 2nd child now here, I'll find it impossible to do any more than I currently do so I'll try to keep going with the "Top Commenters" and Fantasy Sports contests and see where that takes me. Whether I'll withdraw any Steem or not, I really don't know. I suppose I have to at some point otherwise the-mrs-gorilla will stop me spending so much time here 😆

 3 years ago 

I suppose I have to at some point otherwise the-mrs-gorilla will stop me spending so much time here 😆

Oh, I know that 😆

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @the-gorilla, I appreciated it!. 🙏

 3 years ago 

👍

thanks friend @the-gorilla ✌😉

 3 years ago 

👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57291.92
ETH 3066.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36