Sort:  

😂 when I see you do that I'll sell my players as well and then we'll on go on war

 3 years ago 

That'll be so much fun. I reckon we could drag every player in the league into it. It's funny when I steal somebody's player and they take one back - I have a little chuckle each time it happens 🤣

We definitely could especially if we bought their highest scoring players😂. Just that burying some of those players like Benzema would turn their owners into psg😅

 3 years ago 

I'm thinking about it... Vinicius Jr and Merino are on the market (that's €100m of the required €120m) - I just need La Liga to make me an offer I can't refuse then it's all about timing 🤣

😂 oh no I better raise the release clauses of the players I like before you wreak havoc. Expect my bid for Vini soon😂

 3 years ago 

Vini's gone now. La Liga made me an offer I couldn't refuse. So I've now got more money than I know what to do with 🤣

Oh you should have waited for my offer😅. Well that means you should leave our teams alone😇🥲

 3 years ago 

🤔 Let me see... 2 of your players are tempting - 1 is very tempting but I think you're safe for now 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56