You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⚽ WOX FPL - Assessing the £4.5m Defenders

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Thank you. I wish I'd done this before making my transfers 🤣

I think £4.2m is as far as Tsimikas will go - Once the 300,000+ people who transferred him in this week see that Robertson plays instead, there will be a lot of transfers out.

I think Livramento's a decent pick for £4.0m if you're not planning to play him much and spending the money elsewhere. Walker-Peters might be a concern after his goal and assist in the EFL Cup last night but it looks like all of the £4.0m defenders aren't guaranteed starters every week. Duffy at £4.1m is probably a good short-term bet if you have the extra £0.1m but it's probably only worth it if you need a starter - Once Burn and Veltman are back, things could look very different.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68548.71
ETH 3847.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73