💬 Promoting WOX's Top Commenters

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

image.png
Source 1,Source 2 & Photoshop

Here we are again with another promotion of WOX's Top Commenters...

Separator-blue.png

King / Queen Commenters

It won't come as any surprise that @petface continues to be top of the charts for comments and will retain her crown for another 2 weeks.

Similarly, @serap and @o1eh also continue to interact heavily and stand out from the crowd.

These 3 users will continue with their delegation for a further 2 weeks.

👑💬 Queen Commenter - @petface - 1,000 Delegation
👑💬 Queen Commenter - @serap- 500 Delegation
👑💬 King Commenter - @o1eh - 500 Delegation

Separator-blue.png

Top Commenters

This means that @ronthroop will rejoin our team of 💬 Top Commenters along with another new team member in @mariita52. She's been very active in many communities for a while and has recently increased her activity in WOX.

Welcome @mariita52.

@mariita52 will be replacing @ibizaki in the team who sadly appears to be less active at the moment 😢 I hope that you will rejoin us soon.

This means that our 7 Top Commenters for the next 2 weeks are...

@esthersanchez
@ezuntimmy
@mariita52
@nithku
@romanie
@ronthroop
@to-tru

I'm interested in hearing nominations to join our team of Top Commenters so if you'd like to nominate somebody for me to take a closer look at next time around, please mention them in the comments. I received 1 nomination last week who was "out-commented" during this period but I'll continue to watch closely.

Separator-blue.png

As always, thank you to everybody who contributes to this community irrespective of whether I've mentioned you in this post.

image.png
Source

Sort:  

I am going to give you a visual thanks because I don’t always know what to say besides stating the obvious—that @petface needs a double crown.
I very much appreciate the title “Top Commenter” and like its looks on my replies to all and sundry.
Here’s a painting for you, not human or gorilla:

monkey.jpg

Notitleok 2016. Acrylic on paper, 12 x 16"

 2 years ago 

not human or gorilla

There's certainly a resemblance to me though!

 2 years ago 

Thank you ever so much @the-gorilla for updating us on the top commenters. I am really glad that I have retained my crown. I feel like a full-time ambassador for our WORLD OF XPILAR community. I love sharing my experience as an active Steemian and coming across more and more creative individuals. I would like to welcome @mariita52 who goes without saying I have interacted with to the dream commenters team. Keep calm, have fun and enjoy being active here in WOX. This time I would like to nominate @weisser-rabe for a potential new addition to the top commenters team. She has her own style and the posts which number here started to increase are quite interesting to read. I also noticed that she commented here and there too so let's see how she does really.

Hi - and thanks for the flowers ;-)) I just do my very best...

 2 years ago 

Happy Friday @weisser-rabe You are more than welcome. I hope the flowers last. I chose snowdrops for you, straight from my garden. Take care and see you around.

 2 years ago 

I just do my very best...

That's all you can ask 😀

 2 years ago 

🙂 Thanks again for the nomination, another user I know well who writes plenty of good quality comments 🙂

 2 years ago 

You are more than welcome. She likes to read and has interesting thoughts to share. It is awesome that your WOX's Top Commenters post got more than thirty comments already. I look forward to receiving that many one day under one of my articles.

 2 years ago 

I'm fairly sure that I account for half of those comments 🙂 As a moderator (and with nearly 20,000 SP), it's more likely that I'll attract comments - there tends to be a direct correlation between power and comments 😆

I'm a cynic. There's also a correlation between the number of comments you make and receive - I've no doubt you'll receive 30 comments before long.

Hello @petface thanks for the welcome and good advice. You do a great job for the community. Happy and long life.

I'm very grateful for the honour of being among the top 7 commenters even though, at least this week, it's been difficult for me to visit and comment because of my intermittent internet problem :(
Many thanks @the-gorilla
Well, we'll try to keep up the good work, despite the technical difficulties! :)
My congratulations to the three great comment kings !!!!
Long life to their majesties !!!!
Cheers !!!

 2 years ago 

it's been difficult for me to visit and comment because of my intermittent internet problem

This is a common problem so don't feel bad if you're not as active as you'd like to be 🙂

I appreciate your kind words of support. I will try to keep doing my ant work he,he,he!
A big hug!

Hello @the-gorilla this nomination takes me by surprise. It is a very pleasant and important work that you do. Thank you 😁 makes me feel motivated. Happy and long life.

 2 years ago 

You're welcome 🙂 Commenting is under-appreciated on Steemit (in my opinion) so I'm doing as much as I can to give it a boost 🚀

May you receive the power that is beyond normal to make others happy.

 2 years ago 

Thank you 🙂

 2 years ago 

Hooray, I still haven't given the crown to anyone :) Congratulations to all the winners of this wonderful competition.

I might not have commented so much, but I'm constantly asked something :) I can not help but answer.

 2 years ago 

I can not help but answer.

It's the polite thing to do 😀

Waoooh, quite a very motivating program you have here @the-gorilla, though it's been long commenting on your wall, and writing post on WOX wall since I was tagged plagiarism red sign, I wish the sign will be cancel by now, because I am back again to kick it off on my usual World of xpillar sports updates.

Greater you have done so far, because the handwriting is showing all over WOX wall. Your initiatives are superb to supergrade/motivate steemians to must be upgrade their commenting ability and knowing for sure they must put their hands on desk, knowing too well that no communication, no notice and no, thereby killing steem relationship, which must cause lesser up-votes on steemian's contents , mostly newbies.

Nevertheless I join this awesome commenting program, while I nominate @tarja to join this program k

 2 years ago 

Thanks - I noticed that not enough people take the time to comment across the Steemit platform and wanted to do something about it.

I've removed the flag - if you collaborate on an article with other people (even if they're not on Steemit), please be sure to say so and we can avoid any uncomfortable conversations in the future 👍🏼

Thanks bro. Promise to keep the gist original. My Website Sportsridetv.com is also getting ready. For us to meet google policy for us to be able to have it's Adsence, we really need to keep bringing to the table an original content. Which we are doing so.

Please and please, I need your amiable support brother, mostly on my sports post here, for the growth of this vision (Sportsride tv), and I promise not to let you down in future.
Thanks for your great understanding.

 2 years ago 

Good work everyone

 2 years ago 

👍🏼

 2 years ago 

Congratulations to all my friends :) It's great to see I'm keeping my crown thank you so much @the-gorilla for your effort :) Welcome, @mariita52 :)

Greetings @serap , congratulations for the good work you do in the community. Thanks for the mention. Happy and long life.

 2 years ago 

Thank you, we are a good team altogether :)

 2 years ago 

You're welcome 🙂

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Hi @the-gorilla, I salute you and the whole team of ‘Top Commentators’.
I welcome our new member @mariita52.

 2 years ago 

👍🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33