Your vote will go along way as I am hereby soliciting for help

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

I am using this post as a means and medium to call out my brother's and sister's that are part of the steem blockchain to let them knows that their love is required at this time and moment. I just want to let them knows that it was not that easy while trying to set up this post. I have been struggling with this for a long period of time now, I am so happy that finally it is something that finally was I am able to do. I just don't know how how to go about this post but I have to start from somewhere, I am just happy that finally I have gotten the boldness to say that I have been working on a building project for some period of time now, I have been doing this through the special help from God. The ride is something that I will just can't say but I have progressed to some extent and I will be needing support from my brothers and sisters in the steem blockchain. I will be dropping this post everytime till the the goal is met. I will prefer help coming as a form of upvote and I promise to give record of how the money is spent.

IMG-20230907-WA0007.jpg

Another thing to say is that I can't be dictating how you should support me, if you wants to use the upvote pattern which I suggested, there is nothing wrong with it but if you will prefer means, it will be welcomed also. Whatsoever decisions that you prefer will be welcomed. Once again, I will be updating us on how I spent the money regarding the housing project. Before I end this post you should knows that I am currently on the furniture stage. I am currently building dinning stage. The photo is hereby attached.

Thanks once more for the assistance, I am grateful.

Sort:  
 last year 

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

 last year (edited)

Hope that the upvote you get for your posts can help finance part of your housing project 😊

I look forward to following your posts about your housing project

For sure, I will be sharing all the progress with everybody.

 last year 

Great

Thanks for the vote once more, I am grateful

 last year 

You're welcome

 last year 

Hallo @tfame3865 😊🙏😊

spirit... hope it helps

This Post
Chosen is manually by the
WOX Community Local Aceh-Team

Subscribe and Join Posting in WOX Community Here :

Hilsen Moderator
Community WORLD OF XPILAR

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30