Your contribution to cryptocurrency and how vital it is

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

With the race and pace at which cryptocurrency ecosystem and the blockchain at large is running and growing I must admit that I am very happy about what I am seeing when it comes to cryptocurrency. With whatsoever thing that we are seeing we all can at least attest that there is hope for everybody that are into cryptocurrency. I have sat down and imagine alot of things and I must admit that if you want to turn your cryptocurrency life around you have to make sure that you first of all embrace the cryptocurrency ecosystem. From deep study and research I can still attest and clarifies that many people at this stage and time still don't knows what cryptocurrency and the blockchain at large is all about. Many are just opportune to be a partaker of one or two cryptocurrency opportunities out there and that has been their saving grace. For those who are still taking or treating the cryptocurrency ecosystem like shit they should knows that they are toiling with the wrong tool. It will be wise of everybody that are not into cryptocurrency to embrace it just like what I hinted above and for sure you will not regret doing so.

images (41) (18).jpeg

Credit

To the newbies out there, permit me to tell you this. I will say that cryptocurrency is one of the best thing that has happened to humanity. It is one of the best invention that I have seen which have surface the entire world. Ever since the great Nakamoto Satoshi launches cryptocurrency and the blockchain at large, we all have seen the tremendous growth in the cryptocurrency ecosystem. Why some lament that they have already missed out on a life changing opportunities or rather still opportunity, many still take their time, attention and effort into ensuring that they turn what seems impossible into positivity. Another thing on my watch world that I have grown to love so badly is seeing that when it comes to cryptocurrency our collective effort is important and needed and the ability for us to be able to have different right makes it amazing. Just take a look at how cryptocurrency has grown from the ordinary to the extra ordinary there is every tendency that we should be prepared for more amazing, captivating and fantastic moment when it comes to cryptocurrency. For sure with cryptocurrency there is never going to be a dull moment.

Deviating from the above and discussing about what we have at hand, we all can attest that our individual push and togetherness will help to grow the cryptocurrency ecosystem into a strong and formidable height and force. As for your information, permit me to tell you this. Don't think because you are not a whale in the cryptocurrency ecosystem, your voice won't be heard, as for your information this is cryptocurrency and there is every tendency that the poorest man in the cryptocurrency ecosystem has same voice as the richest man here. Don't allow any body fooled or get you deceived. This is cryptocurrency, decentralisation is something that we have grown to believe in. Another thing that I will love to discuss about is that the reason why cryptocurrency has progressed thus far is simply the ability for us irrespective of our location to be able to contribute positively to the cryptocurrency ecosystem and the decentralisation dream that we have been practicing right from time.

images (41) (17).jpeg

Credit

Why I play with words as I try to end this post, I must admit that I am really pleased by everything that I have come across as it relates to cryptocurrency and the blockchain at large. Irrespective of everything i.e the message that I am trying to pass around, I must admit that when it comes to cryptocurrency we all should knows that whatsoever value that cryptocurrency has today we all should knows that it is our individual contribution and push that has pushed and gotten us this far. I am so happy that irrespective of everything the cryptocurrency ecosystem goal is still growing in the great direction that we all wanted. This is something that we all should be happy about.

images (41) (19).jpeg

Credit

I will end the post here, please endeavour to make sure that in all you do, your contribution to the cryptocurrency ecosystem and the blockchain at large is in place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42