Things to do to get rewarded when it comes to your cryptocurrency life

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

When it comes to cryptocurrency you need to deploy every medium or strategies to make sure that you are making something tangible from the ecosystem no matter how. We knows that loving the technology is an integral part when it comes to cryptocurrency but truth be told we all should admit it that the major reasons why we are here is to make ends meet. By making ends meet I am referring to making money, not just money but good amount of money from the web. I am so happy that irrespective of everything many people can attest to how cryptocurrency has changed and impacted their lives so amazingly well. If you have been following up with the things happening in the cryptocurreny ecosystem you must have benefitted in one or two ways regarding Blockchain. We have heard countless stories of how a lot of persons have changed their lives coming from nothing into the blockchain and right now they are somebody. Apart from that we should be truthful to ourselves too, I have seen and heard countless stories of how people lost alot of money to scammers and other medium when it comes to cryptocurrency. We all should knows that the good, bad and ugly are happening here, it is now left for you to choose the path that you felt is nice to follow.

images (41) (3).jpeg

Credit

Deviating from that and embarking on what we have at hand I will say that I am pushed to write on this topic base on some reasons. I felt that as a family if we have any means/medium to help each other we should never hold it back, we should push it forward so that otherwise can benefit from it also. We all knows that information is power in this our computer age. The more you are surrounded with positive information the more you will be able to achieve some certain things faster and better. This is why I deem it fit to share the little knowledge that I have acquired when it comes to cryptocurrency. Remember that we are all learning as nobody knows it all. This is simply the key that is running the world. As per those seeking to knows what to do in other to get rewarded when it comes to their cryptocurrency journey, below are some of the listed things, they include;

  • Airdrop hunting: This is definitely not for everyone as some whales has decided not to see anything cool in doing this. You can't blame them at all, they are rich and so they will never consider such option as something that is worth taking part in. Imagine with such wealth they are still hunting for free money, it is somehow. Despite that, truth should be told, money is never enough when it comes to live. Partaking in airdrop is just helping cryptocurrency project carry out some task, at the end you will be rewarded for it. Mind you, it doesn't happens like that all the time. You might hunt for airdrop, complete all task and won't get rewarded by the project owner. Nonetheless, airdop hunting has stand as a vital and integral part of cryptocurrency.

images (41) (4).jpeg

Credit

  • Blogging: As a blogger you can make decent amount of money from cryptocurrency blogging site by simply sharing your cryptocurrency knowledge through making of post. One amazing thing about cryptocurrency blogging ecosystem is that you are not little to cryptocurrency blogging alone. The message that I am trying to pass out here is that you can blog about anything and get rewarded for it. It must not be just all about cryptocurrency. If you knows about sport activities, music, touring and all that, your skills is fully welcomed here. You can air your voice and it will be heard. For whatsoever thing that you can talk about, they are people to give listening ears to it.

  • Developer/Programmer: This is one skills that I am so pained not knowing about. We all knows how lucrative it is when you have a programming skills/knowledge. For those core developers who are currently working for any big cryptocurrency company they knows what I am saying. Another good thing that I love about them is irrespective of anything they can work in different cryptocurrency companies. This is just too meaningful I must admit. If you have programming skills I will advice you to give cryptocurrency the chance. I will be talking more about how to make more money through cryptocurrency from my next post but for the now, I take a bow.

images (41) (5).jpeg

Credit

I will end the post here, I hope you love it.

Sort:  

hi friends,I need a big help guys. I have a small youtube channel. It has only 22 subscribers. Please friends help me grow my channel. I am begging you.
this is my channel link : https://bit.ly/3RdccM9

Crypto Currency, its digital money.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84