Be careful of the advise you give out when it comes to cryptocurrency investmentsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

For those who understands cryptocurrency to the very last they will give this post thumbs up, this is simply because they understand and knows that the message that I am trying to pass and how it is very vital. Painfully many have fallen into this category and funny enough I hardly see people not advising people on whatsoever thing that they are doing when it comes to cryptocurrency. I know since it is their investment and lifestyle and since they are more than 18 years old it shows that they are no longer a child and what does that mean? It simply means that they are no longer a child, they can take care of their selves. With that being said, it simply means that since they are adult they are free to make decisions especially when you are talking about cryptocurrency at large. If this decisions affected them negatively or positively they have their selves to blame. Another thing is that people don't like advising any body into crypocurrency, this is simply because no body wants to be held accountable or blame for any loss someone else make simply because of the advise you gave.

images (41) (13).jpeg

Credit

Imagine you advising and persuading someone to buy into a cryptocurrency project, you told the person to invest heavily into such cryptocurrency, as we have it shit happened and at the tail end the $25000.000 that the person invested all crashed to $100, what did you think the person will do? If there is nothing the person can do, the person will make sure that he/she never forgets you. Badly to say, he/she will never forget you and the bad part is that he/she will never forget you for the bad reason. The bad part is that if you are leaving large the person might things that you played him. He/she will thinks you masterminded everything by luring him/her to invest in your project without knowing that you have no idea of who owns the cryptocurrency project. I have seen cases like this and many have been arrested simply because of something like this.

As per the above, he/she will never believe you are an investor just like him/her. I am a living witness to this, this is why I have decided to be careful of how I introduced people to cryptocurrency. Many will invest even though you advised them no to and when they looses money they will keep telling people that you told them to invest into a bad cryptocurrency project. You won't understand now not until you meet such type of individual. You might thinks that they don't exist but they do. One good thing or rather still one bad thing about life is that you will come across such period where people or person might comes to you for advise, remember that whatsoever advice that you are giving you have to be careful 100%. Failure to be careful of what you say or your advise to people to key into cryptocurrency, if they fails they will hold you with the word you alter to them long ago.

images (41) (12).jpeg

Credit

I am always confident about cryptocurrency all the time and I am not afraid to introduced people into cryptocurrency, this is simply because I have my own selling point which I use in luring people into cryptocurrency. As for me after putting you through on what cryptocurrency truly is, what I do is to tell you that the good thing about cryptocurrency is that you don't need to invest a dine before you can make billions from the cryptocurrency ecosystem. Once I tells you this I will tells you to try it and see, this is simply my winning point when it comes to cryptocurrency. Once I sees that they are ready to embark on that I will introduced them to one or two cryptocurrency project/opportunities which they can take part in freely and get paid. I have tried this countless time and it has worked. I have seen people changing their lives around with it this logic. This shows that when it comes to cryptocurrency you don't have to be in money before you can key into it. Remember thar when it comes to cryptocurrency it is either you are investing money or you are investing your time, as for me I belong to the time investors.

The reason why I said that this is an integral part when trying to advise people into keying into cryptocurrency is simply because I knows how vital it is. Painfully, many won't take it serious now. Truth be told, the words coming from your mouth as per advising people when it comes to cryptocurrency and every other thing, I will advise that we takes it serious 100%. Please stick to my winning format and you will be safe instead of telling people to invest into cryptocurrency project that you are not sure of. We all knows that when it comes to cryptocurrency nothing is guarantee, this is why it is very important you should knows what you are telling people if you values your name and you don't wants it to get spoiled. Remember good name is better than riches.

I know and can remembered back then when I advised and begged someone to invest into a very good cryptocurrency. I knows how I asked and persuade him to invest into the cryptocurrency project and he followed my word and did. I regretted the outcome simply because I asked him to invest spare cash but he never listened. He went ahead into investing heavily into the cryptocurrency, funny enough it was money meant for his business. Sad to say, do you knows that I almost got arrested simply because he invested at $8 and the coin dropped to $0.1. You just need to see how he was every where shouting that I made him lost money. I told him to be ready to invest for a long term but he was thinking that you will makes $20000 in just a minute. He never knew cryptocurrency is not like that. Well, after he almost tagged me as scammer I paid him the money and just few years later the coin rise from $0.1 to $15. He was shocked and he begged me for forgiveness which I did. Well, as we have it, that is how things ended up changing for the best for me.

images (41) (11).jpeg

Credit

I will end the post here, if you have any thing else to say please air your view by commenting under this post.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44