Watercolour Painting - Beauty of woman's body.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)


IMG_0707.jpeg


Happy Sunday Fellas,

It's been a long day for me but then making a watercolour painting today was a priority for me and I tried so well to make it happen.

Learning and exploring with the medium - watercolour these past couple of days has been quite interesting, educative and inspiring. I really do not understand so much about using watercolour yet but the few attempts I'd gotten are not so bad either.

The painting above is quite rigid and right from the sketch I knew I had so many wrong calculations already but then, I just decided to have a good feel of the color applications.


PROOFS OF OWNERSHIP!

IMG_0701.jpeg

IMG_0702.jpeg

IMG_0704.jpeg

IMG_0705.jpeg

IMG_0707.jpeg


Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!

Sort:  

Well done, you caught he main idea of using watercolor, it is like doing but still leaving some are not coloured. Great!

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Incredible work in watercolors!!! Very good friend, success.

Thanks friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 66965.80
ETH 3465.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20