Watercolour impression of Flowers...

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago


IMG_20220316_192401.jpg

Hello Friends,

It's another beautiful day with another watercolour attempt. As a huge fan of Impressionism kind of painting, I decided to try out my strength making an impression of Flowers and it turned out to be something quite interesting than I expected.

Although I'm still very much new at this but with time and more practices, I am sure I'll get to grow out the best which is in me and I'll keep getting better.

Having to wait for my layers to get dried before apply another is something that is quite tough for me when it comes to watercolour but because I love the wet on dry effects, I do have not options but to wait and achieve just want I want, patience isn't easy but, on many occasions, it's a great virtue to possess!


PROOFS OF OWNERSHIP!

IMG_0947.jpeg

IMG_0948.jpeg

IMG_0949.jpeg

IMG_0950.jpeg


Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Linda pintura te nomino al wox-bestpick 81

Gracias Amigo. 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42