"Tough Word" - (Scribble Drawing).

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago


IMG_1992.jpeg


It's Another Beautiful Morning Here Guys! 😀


I must say, it's been a very difficult past few weeks for me but I understand that life isn't a bed of roses and considering the drastic fall in the crypto space in the past few days too, it just makes it more and more difficult for someone like this but I always pray, I shall never find giving up as an excuse!

The drawing above captions how everyone involved in and with crypto at the moment must have been voicing out their thoughts and anguish. Trust me, there are many tough words coming out these days due to these happenings.


PROOFS OF OWNERSHIP!


IMG_1989.jpeg


IMG_1990.jpeg


IMG_1991.jpeg


IMG_1992.jpeg


Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47