The Pimp - (Pen Drawing).

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago




Good Day Fellas,

There's a lot about the American culture that amazes me per time and the concept of having a pimp in human trafficking is another thing that seems to be rather unnecessary from my own point of view.

I haven't gotten the opportunity to know much about who and what a true American pimp is but with the help of movies and music, I really do not see much of it. One could say connections and safety but it still ain't it to me!

You feeling the sketch?


PROOFS OF OWNERSHIP!










Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!

Sort:  

Nice job broo !!

Thank you bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61362.63
ETH 2454.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56