The More You Look - (Pen Drawing).

in WORLD OF XPILAR27 days ago

There's this idea I've always loved to portray in my artworks and that's the idea of having an incomplete figure/composition in a manner that the eyes of the viewer is expected to complete it.

I really don't know if this idea or concept has a name already but I think it's something that I would likely hold on to in my artistic expressions for a very long time.



I shall keep making this beauties!


PROOF OF OWNERSHIP!








Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!

Sort:  

Can we became friends on Facebook and start chatting there?
There's something I wanna know about you.
My username is Tempest Inyang. Just add me up and let's talk there.

@__ambali

Instagram.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51