The Cooperate Guy" - (Scribble Drawing).

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago


IMG_1662.jpeg


Good Day Fellas,

This past couple of days has been a very tough one for me but somehow, I'd managed to stay sensitive and positive. I couldn't even make a study sketch yesterday but thank God, I got the strength to do something today and it was really beautiful and pleasing to my senses.


There's something I had seen over the years in some master's drawings and I really do wish that I could effortlessly do them, something like not having to complete a drawing in a way that the viewer's senses automatically completes it while viewing. For me, that's always so crazy and sweet and that was what I tried out a little with the feet of the figure I drew.


PROOFS OF OWNERSHIP!


IMG_1658.jpeg


IMG_1659.jpeg


IMG_1660.jpeg


IMG_1661.jpeg


IMG_1662.jpeg


Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!

Sort:  

Hello dear friend, excellent drawing, I think it is a good technique. Greetings!

Thank you friend.

Amazing scribble bro, I love your strokes. I hope you are good now, it's been a while.

Thank you, it's all good.

You are welcome bro

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Incredible work👏

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54681.92
ETH 2286.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29