Study Sketch - Striving Mothers 4. (#steemexclusive)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)


IMG_2848.jpeg


Happy Sunday Fellas,
I hope it's all well with my viewers and readers? Well, it's still rainy and cold here but then, I still make my study sketches only that the absence of sunlight affects the product of my phone camera a lot but it's still all good.

In continuation and conclusions of the series about striving mothers which I started about two days ago, I made some sketches today which I think by viewing and reading my previous posts, people will get to understand better the message I am trying to pass across.


I'm not yet a master with my drawing skill yet but just like a master would do, I didn't care much about my strokes or what the final outcome of the drawing would be, I just kept drawing with free hand and creative mind, although I made use of a reference picture but trust me, I always improvise a lot.


Once again, Happy Sunday! 🎉


PROOFS OF OWNERSHIP!


IMG_2844.jpeg

IMG_2845.jpeg

IMG_2846.jpeg

IMG_2848.jpeg


Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


Thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I love your drawing :)

Thanks Fam!

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

Join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49