Study Sketch - Still Speaking! You Listen! (Foreshortening & Perspective).

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)


IMG_20211224_112621.jpg


Merry Christmas and Happy New Year in Advance to you all!

Through my years of practicing art and making drawings, it's been so obvious that Perspectives and Foreshortening has been one of the most difficult principles of art to manage and manipulate and personally, I'd always runaway from attempting it until last week when I saw a picture with Foreshortening and I fell in love with and that was just how my studies on Foreshortening started!


There's no much stories on my shading skills but my composition with includes getting the proportions and Foreshortening right is and would always be my major focus from now.


PROOFS OF OWNERSHIP!


IMG_8074.jpeg

IMG_8075.jpeg

IMG_8076.jpeg

IMG_8077.jpeg

IMG_8078.jpeg


IMG_20211224_112621.jpg


Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

 2 years ago 

wow.. love this one!

Thanks.
I'm glad you love it!

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Your scribbling is just great, it's cool, great work though 👏👏👏🙌

Thanks brotherly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93