Study Sketch - Pregnant Female Nude (BOWB). (Chiaroscuro Study).

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)


IMG_20220124_074314.jpg


Happy new Week Fellas!

This pervious week was really a tough one, so many dramas in the crypto space, the fall in prices has been too drastic but it's quite normal though, it's not happening for the first time and this won't be the last time.


I am making this post for @axeman's contest as usual but this is coming quite late but I hope it'll be accepted.

I am just getting back to the study of human nudity and couple with my scribble skills, it's all getting better on daily basis. This is about the second time that I'll making a study on a pregnant figure and it was actually and really an interesting one.


PROOFS OF OWNERSHIP!

IMG_9211.jpeg

IMG_9212.jpeg

IMG_9213.jpeg


IMG_20220124_074314.jpg


Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!

Sort:  

This is an excellent drawing and a very meaningful work of art.
Congratulations!
I nominate you for the Nominate and get Rewarded: 15% Trial Upvote, (Nomination Day 58).

Oh..
Thank you so much, I really do appreciate your kind gesture towards my work.

Thank you @tezzmax!
Keep on sharing your art!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60