Study Sketch - Monkey Series 3. (The Beautiful One).

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago


IMG_6937.jpeg


Good Day Fellas,

My study/series on Apes is still ongoing and it's just getting more interesting as I keep venturing deep into it.

I never really knew monkeys and mostly some Gorillas have just so close facial expressions with humans and my study sketch today with the drawing above have succeeded in making crave for an opportunity to see a Gorilla in the real sense very soon.

Although, I didn't get want I wanted as an artist but trust me, it's always a study and I always get to learn something!


PROOFS OF OWNERSHIP!

IMG_6931.jpeg

IMG_6932.jpeg

IMG_6933.jpeg

IMG_6934.jpeg

IMG_6937.jpeg


Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43