Study Sketch - Memories and Fun! (Chiaroscuro Study).

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago


IMG_9301.jpeg


Childhood memories are the most precious in the life of a Human.

When I was very much younger, I didn't even understand anything much like I understood playing with my friends and amidst all manners of playing, there's this particular racing we do with either motorcycle or car tyres and the pleasure we derive from this act is just so unexplainable!

Aside from the memory lane, in my drawing today, I did a whole lot of playing around with my scribble strokes. What I achieved today was something I had achieved in a drawing many months ago and I really did appreciated and having myself achieve it today again was like a dream come true.

I love the way my strokes were so chaotic and yet speaking forms and values. I'll keep thriving and improving!


PROOFS OF OWNERSHIP!

IMG_9294.jpeg

IMG_9295.jpeg

IMG_9296.jpeg

IMG_9297.jpeg

IMG_9301.jpeg


Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49