Study Sketch - Laughing Figure.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)


IMG_7306.jpeg


Happy Sunday Fellas,

Drawing with so many indefinite strokes can be very interesting considering the freedom it gives the artist and the confidence it builds in the artist also.

I don't know how long I'll be working with this approach to drawing but it's definitely going to be a strong one in my archives and I'll be glad to do much with it at the moment.


PROOFS OF OWNERSHIP!


IMG_7302.jpeg


IMG_7303.jpeg

IMG_7304.jpeg

IMG_7305.jpeg

IMG_7306.jpeg


Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hermoso trabajo, excelente dominio del arte del dibujo, te nomino al wox-bestpick 32

Gracias Amigo 🙏

#wox-bestpick of the day goes to @tezzmax
This post is nominated by @heribertor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87