Study Sketch - Knowledge and Thoughts. (Chiaroscuro Study).

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago


IMG_20220122_225344.jpg


Knowledge is Power but Thoughts feeds them both!

It's another beautiful day. A day I ought to be privileged to take some sound rest but couldn't due to some needs but nevertheless, I still strive to cultivate a positive habit towards my drawings and the recent messages that comes with them.

In the drawing above, I tried so much to achieve a very meaningful sense of Chiaroscuro and with the scribble techniques I'm using and for the fact that I am using ink through a ball point pen doesn't make it easy for me to be able to cover a large portion of the drawing with heavy and dark tone and values but nonetheless, it's still a successful one for me!


There's still so much to talk about when it comes to the importance of thoughts to humanity but I'm still sticking around to learn from other people's views for now.


PROOFS OF OWNERSHIP!


IMG_8990.jpeg

IMG_8991.jpeg

IMG_8993.jpeg

IMG_8994.jpeg

IMG_8995.jpeg


IMG_20220122_225344.jpg


Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!

Sort:  

Good sketch. I like it

Thanks friend.

 2 years ago 

Excelente técnica para dibujar, te nomino al wox-bestpick 56

Gracias amigo! 🙏

 2 years ago 

Éxito amigo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61