Study Sketch - Human Figures 97. (Chiaroscuro Study).

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)


IMG_4486.jpeg


have I ever said I loved any of my drawing?

I really love this drawing above. I don't just know why but I enjoy every bit of the rhythm and forms in the drawing.

I have made so much graphite drawings in my life and with so much confidence, I am saying this drawing made me too happy immediately I finished it!

I had taken time and I am still taking time to study human forms and shading well but proportion is the principle of art I need so much tutoring in as it is now. I'll be done with my exams in no time and I'll try to purchase some online courses on figure drawings.


PROOFS OF OWNERSHIP!


IMG_4483.jpeg

IMG_4484.jpeg

IMG_4485.jpeg

IMG_4486.jpeg


Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!

Sort:  

Muy buen trabajo.


Quiero invitarte a que te subscribas a nuestra nueva comunidad, Artwork’s Studio es un espacio para aprender mientras creamos arte, crecemos en conjunto mientras trabajamos por perfeccionar nuestras habilidades y debatimos sobre el arte en general e indagamos sobre las obras maestras de diferentes artistas de épocas pasadas.

Artwork's Studio.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38