Study Sketch - Human Figures 81 (Chiaroscuro Study) - "Beauty of Woman's Body".

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)


IMG_4093-2.jpeg

My study sketches are getting really lit by the day. I can't really express how impressed I am with what I am coming up with these days but it's been God all the way and he's still the one helping me with all inspirations and growth!

The above study sketch was made today and I must say that I really loved the outcome. Aside from the fact that the proportions were quite fine as far as my sight is concern, my shading and graduation of tones and values really went well too. I just feel so fulfilled with this piece today!


PROOFS OF OWNERSHIP!

IMG_4084.jpeg

IMG_4085.jpeg

IMG_4086.jpeg

IMG_4087.jpeg

IMG_4093.jpeg


Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32