Study Sketch - Human Figures 121. (Chiaroscuro Study).

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)


IMG_5136.jpeg


Scribbling as a technique in drawing that always seems to me like a difficult one to teach someone. It's a very tricky but rich drawing technique and personally I had fallen in love with it right from the very first time I saw some masters drawings with it.

The figure above was actually one that I had drawn before with my graphite some months ago but due to my love for scribble I still decided to feature the figure again.

Another interesting thing about scribbling is the tonal value graduations. Making layers upon layers is just something so and really interesting.


PROOFS OF OWNERSHIP!

IMG_5131.jpeg

IMG_5132.jpeg

IMG_5133.jpeg

IMG_5134.jpeg

IMG_5136.jpeg


Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


Thanks for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45