Study Sketch - Human Figures 111. (Chiaroscuro Study). The Beauty of Woman's body.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)


IMG_4989.jpeg


This study sketch above was today's and it was solely intended for my learning of drawing with my graphite slides. I've been shading with my graphite slides for some time now but I haven't developed the act of drawing with it but recently I decided to learn that, and I really loved what I was able to produce with it today.

As you can see in the drawing above, far from the shading, one should be able to tell that o didn't draw the figure with so much rigidity in the handling of my graphite. I drew with my graphite on slides and it gave me these beautiful sharp strokes you can see as the outline of the drawing. Kindly check through the procedures below and see what I am talking about from the very beginning of the sketch.


PROOFS OF OWNERSHIP!

IMG_4982.jpeg

IMG_4983.jpeg

IMG_4984.jpeg

IMG_4985.jpeg

IMG_4986.jpeg

IMG_4989.jpeg


Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52