Study Sketch - Female Nude (BOWB). (Chiaroscuro Study).

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)


IMG_8989.jpeg


Happy Sunday Fellas,

It's been a wonderful day and a very long time since I last studied nudes. I actually stopped the studied when the comments I was getting on them were going quite extreme but it's another move entirely for now.

With my drawings recently, I am getting this vibe that people don't really understand if it's Scribbling I'm actually doing or cross-hatching but the truth is, I scribble the main figure and then just block my background with cross-hatching.

There'll always be different comments on what I draw all the time but for me, I really do love drawing and studying figures and mostly when they're without clothing, especially the female figures. I get to enjoy the forms, shapes, and twists in the bodies, they're always interesting at sight.


PROOFS OF OWNERSHIP!


IMG_8983.jpeg

IMG_8984.jpeg

IMG_8985.jpeg

IMG_8986.jpeg

IMG_8987.jpeg

IMG_8989.jpeg


Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!

Sort:  

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Thanks Fam!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43