Strong Light - (Scribble Drawing).steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

>Hello Fellas 🤗

It's been a while I blocked faces in my sketches just to focus on the light behaviour and the heaviness of the contrast. For me I feel there's so much in light and shade than sitting to pay much attention to detailing or trying to achieve realism.

<center>

![]()

</center>

Realism is cool though but for me, I just do not fancy doing it but you see playing with light and shade? I so much love that than anything as far as art is concern.

### <center>PROOFS OF OWNERSHIP!</center>

<center>

![]()

</center>

<center>

![]()

</center>

<center>

![]()

</center>

<hr>

Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.

<hr>

### <center>THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!</center>

Sort:  

Excelentes dibujos.

Gracias Amigo.

I like your style. Drawing is really cool

I am glad you like it. Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52